Microsoftslcsd Educational Technology Resources

Posted By admin On 28/12/21

ERI continuing education courses for physical therapists, occupational therapists, speech-language pathologists, special educators, athletic trainers, and more prioritize person-centered treatment founded on the latest research.

February 16th 2018, 7:04 am Technology has and will play a vital role in transforming education sector and taking it to next level. Technologies like video conferencing are being rapidly adopted by educational institutions globally for conducting online classes, online training, conducting online lectures etc. Tools like webex, R-HUB HD video conferencing servers etc. Are widely used. Optional Digital Technology Resources and Templates There are numerous templates available online to help teachers quickly create lessons and presentations as well as other tools to support learning or to help promote community in classrooms. This database is a quick resource for teachers. The last few months have created opportunities for educators and developers of education technology to innovate. Students are learning to use digital tools to create things that would otherwise be done by hand, exploring the world virtually through maps and videos, and even inventing ways to stage group musical performances from a dozen tiny. Technology helps a lot in education. In classroom, we can use computer to create our assignments, browse internet to do research on the topics, complete our homework using Wikipedia 😛 I mean there are lot of benefits of using technology in education. Tablet PCs, the latest trend can also be used in education.

When you host an ERI occupational therapy CEU or PT course, you show your commitment to evidence-based continuing education, improving outcomes, and showcase your facility—and we reserve the best seats in the house for your staff.

Technology

Our world-class instructors have the luxury of focusing exclusively on teaching the latest advances in their field while their ERI team takes care of everything else. From organizing your travel to printing your course materials, ERI provides seamless, detail-oriented support for you and your learners.

Educational

COVID-19 Questions Answered HERE

Relevant Continuing Education for Therapists, by Therapists

For next level, lifelong learning, make Education Resources your preferred provider of continuing education courses.

ERI continuing education improves patient outcomes, advances careers, and builds community.

Our continuing education, in the classroom and online, features hands-on learning and evidence-based practice from inspiring, internationally renowned instructors.

ERI CEU courses give you powerful, practical therapy techniques you can’t wait to try. Reference materials and educational resources you can rely on. And, best of all, the chance to connect with other dedicated therapy professionals in your community.

ERI earned our reputation for the highest quality continuing education through experience and excellence. We were founded 30 years ago by therapists just like you. We know continuing studies costs are a big investment in your patients and your career. We make sure that our convenient, cost-effective, cutting edge courses are always best in class.

Mary Massery’s Live Webinar 'LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control' February 5 and 6, 2021

February 5, 2021
1:40 pm EST, 12:40 pm CT, 11:40 am MST, 10:40 am PT (US)
and
February 6, 2021
9:10 am EST, 8:10 am CT, 7:10 am MST, 6:10 am PT (US)

Space is limited! Register today.

Join Jessica Minahan for the Live Webinar 'Practical Strategies for Reducing Anxiety in Students'

January 20 and 27, 2021
3:30 pm EST • 2:30 pm CST • 1:30 pm MST • 12:30 pm PST (US)

On-Demand Continuing Ed Courses

ERI has an extensive catalogue of pre-recoded, on-demand conferences that allows you to continue your education from the safety and comfort of home or office. Registrants have access to the course and handouts for an entire year.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

“I love your company! You are where I come for CEUs first every time.
I know I can count on the quality of the courses…and I won’t be
disappointed!”

Online Survey Respondent

“I have always loved teaching for them, great company, really great communication, flexible, good number of students.They’re the real deal. Clinical, research-based, Reputable.”

Christina Finn, Newer Faculty (3 years); also part of a Facility Partner Educational

“A well-oiled team, in terms of process and product. They understand the needs of the therapy clinicians out there. Everything is much easier and goes more smoothly with them, and we get more in return with them as the host facility as well.”

Judy and Sue, Children’s Specialized, Longtime Facility Partner (16+ years) Microsoftslcsd educational technology resources careers

“Always look on ERI website for courses, as they are ALWAYS the highest quality!”

Lehanna Rook, OT, Sensory Integration course

“In 17 years, ……….. all details are worked out, everything is structured. They provide not just any space, but environments optimal for learning.”

Jeff Walter, Longtime Faculty Member (17 years)

“The course on paper can look good through other companies, but the course on paper is what you get with them. They’re definitely in the upper tier…. They’re the company I’ve used the longest.”

Jaime Smiley, Longtime Facility Partner, LifeWorks Rehab (10+ years)/Course Participant

“Wonderful course. Beautifully presented with data and research to back assessment and treatment techniques. Encourages clinicians to think critically about how and why they are treating, thus opening you up to new approaches. Amazing suggestions to support both feeding and communication/bonding.”

Microsoftslcsd Educational Technology Resources Internships

Alisa Fritchand, SLP, SOFFI course, Valhalla NY

I appreciate the quality of education that this company is providing to therapists. It is evident that Education Resources Inc. strives to offer the best experience possible to those of us who are not just interested in “earning credits.” They are providing courses that will allow us to harness new hands-on, research-based skills, which can truly assist with the healing process of our patients. Thank you for making this possible!

Microsoftslcsd Educational Technology Resources Careers

Patrick Murphy, PT